LEICESTERSHIRE TOGETHER (LOCAL STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP) BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Members (26):

- 1. Mr D. R. Parsons, CC Leader of Leicestershire County Council
- 2. Cllr A. Webster-Williams, Chairman of Blaby Local Strategic Partnership
- 3. Cllr M. Hunt, Chairman of Charnwood Together (LSP)
- 4. Ms J. Hamilton-Colcough, Chairman of Harborough Local Strategic Partnership
- 5. Cllr M. Bevins, CC, Chairman of Hinckley and Bosworth LSP.
- 6. Cllr M Graham, Chairman of Melton Community Partnership (LSP)
- 7. Cllr G. Tacey, Chairman, North West Leicestershire LSP
- 8. Cllr J. Boyce, Chairman, Oadby and Wigston Local Strategic Partnership
- 9. Cllr J. Earnshaw, representing Leics Association of Parish & Local Councils
- 10. Mr M Traynor, Vice Chair, Leicester Shire Economic Partnership and Chairman, Connexions, Leicester Shire
- 11. Mrs D. Gillett, Finance Director & Company Secretary, Leicestershire Chamber of Commerce and Business Link (representing the business sector)
- 12. Annie White, Leicestershire and Leicester City Learning Partnership
- 13. Mary Rogers, Area Director, Leicestershire Learning and Skills Council
- 14. Mr I D Ould CC, Chairman, Children and Young Persons' Services Board
- 15. Mr M. Haslam, Vice-Chairman of ENABLE (Leics Environmental Partnership)
- 16. Mrs H Broughton, Chair, Leicestershire Cultural Strategy Forum
- 17. Mrs L. Pendleton, CC, Chairman, Leicestershire Rural Partnership
- 18. Mr Prakesh Panchal, Chief Executive, Leicestershire Ethnic Minority Partnership (LEMP) representing Minority Ethnic Communities
- 19. Chief Supt Mark Wilson (on behalf of Mr M Baggott, Chief Constable) representing the **Community Safety Programme Board**
- 20. Mr J B Rhodes, CC, Chairman, Leicestershire Police Authority
- 21. Mo Murray representing the Voluntary and Community sector
- 22. Rev Gill Jackson representing the Faith Communities
- 23. Mr. Jon Walker, Director of External Relations, Loughborough University (representing the University sector)
- 24. Mr J. Connelley, District Manager, JobCentre Plus
- 25. Mr P A Roffey DL, Chairman, Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Combined Fire Authority
- 26. Mr J Gant, Chairman, Leicestershire County and Rutland Primary Care
 Trust (*Health Sector* representative)